64th Annual Conference ofIndian Association Of Cardiovascular And Thoracic Surgeons
1-4 February, 2018 | Novotel Varun Beach, Visakhapatnam
Latest Update :

Abstract Submission is now closed     Please Like and Share our Facebook Page.    Request for VISA invitation letter.    

Executive Committee

Prof. Dr. Anand Sancheti President

Dr. Rajan SethuratnamSecretary

Dr. Yugal Kishore MishraSenior Vice President & Chairman of Scientific Committee

Dr. Shiv Kumar NairJunior Vice President

Dr. Zainulabedin HamdulayJoint Secretary & Treasurer

Dr. O.P. YadavaEditor

Dr. Suresh G RaoSenior Past President

Dr. Jayakumar KarunakaranJunior Past President

Dr. Dhaval NaikMember

Dr. Shailesh JainMember, ICMR Scolar, Euro Asso of CT Surgeon Fellow

Dr. C.S. HiremathMember

Prof. Dr. Gauranga MajumdarMember

Dr. P. Chandrasekar MSMember

Dr. Manoj DurairajMember